PENNSYLVANIA ICE HOCKEY OFFICIATING
PIHOREF.COM

PITTSBURGH ICE HOCKEY OFFICIATING

Click here to edit subtitle

CONTACT PIHO                            CONNECT WITH US

PIHO STAFF DIRECTORY

PIHO STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Zach Roberts
President & Chief Executive Officer
zach@PIHOref.com
Chadd Colin
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
chadd@PIHOref.com
Ed Miller
Chief Information Officer
Amateur Scheduling Director - Pittsburgh East
ed@PIHOref.com
Jason Mirich
PIHL Scheduling Director
Amateur Scheduling Director - Pittsburgh North
jason@PIHOref.com
Dave Fryer
Collegiate Scheduling Director - Pennsylvania & WV
ed@PIHOref.com
C.J. Oleski
PIHL Scheduling Director - North
Amateur Scheduling Director - Erie
cj@PIHOref.com
Don Lewis
Collegiate Scheduling Director - Ohio
don@PIHOref.com
Ray King
Development Director
ray@PIHOref.com
 Austin March
Development Director
austin@PIHOref.com

CONTACT PIHO NOW

If you have a question, or if you would like more information on Pennsylvania Ice Hockey Officiating, please get in touch with us by completing and submitting the form below.


Thank you for your interest in Pennsylvania Ice Hockey Officiating.

 
 
Thank you for contacting PIHO. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.