PENNSYLVANIA ICE HOCKEY OFFICIATING
PIHOREF.COM

PITTSBURGH ICE HOCKEY OFFICIATING

Click here to edit subtitle

CONTACT PIHO                            CONNECT WITH US

PIHO STAFF DIRECTORY

PIHO STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Zach Roberts
Executive Director
zach@PIHOref.com
Ray King
Officiating Operations Director
ray@PIHOref.com
Chadd Colin
Officiating Personnel Director
chadd@PIHOref.com
Jason Mirich
Scheduling Director
jason@PIHOref.com
Frank Bastone
Officiating Development Director
frank@PIHOref.com
Matt Hodinko
Scheduling Coordinator - Erie
matt@PIHOref.com
Don Lewis
Scheduling Coordiniator - Ohio
don@PIHOref.com
Ed Miller
Scheduling Coordinator - Pittsburgh East
Operations Coordinator
ed@PIHOref.com

CONTACT PIHO NOW

If you have a question, or if you would like more information on Pennsylvania Ice Hockey Officiating, please get in touch with us by completing and submitting the form below.


Thank you for your interest in Pennsylvania Ice Hockey Officiating.

 
 
Thank you for contacting PIHO. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.